## **MUNICIPAL YEAR 2023-24**

## COMMITTEE: COUNCIL TAX SETTING COMMITTEE 2024 (OPEN AGENDA)

NOTE: Original held in Constitutional Team; all amendments/queries to Virginia Wynn-Jones,

Constitutional Team on 020 7525 7055 or virginia.wynn-jones@southwark.gov.uk

COPIES BY EMAIL		COPIES BY EMAIL	
COUNCILLORS Cllr Stephanie Cryan (chair) Cllr Rachel Bentley (vice chair) Cllr Natasha Ennin Cllr Sarah King Cllr Martin Seaton Cllr Irina von Wiese Cllr Kieron Williams	1 1 1 1 1 1	FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE Clive Palfreyman Timothy Jones Geraldine Chadwick Humphrey Thompson	1 1 1
RESERVES GOVERNANCE AND ASSURANCE Doreen Forrester-Brown CONSTITUTIONAL TEAM Virginia Wynn-Jones Chidi Agada	1 1 1	Total Print Run:	By email
		List Updated: 22 F	February 2024